Menu
Home Page
Growing and Learning Together
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20

Spring Term: Monday 6th January 2020 - - TEACHER TRAINING DAY, CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - - TEACHER TRAINING DAY, CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL

Spring Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term begins: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 20th October

Monday 2nd November - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021.

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021.

Top