Menu
Home Page
Growing and Learning Together
Home Page

Term Dates for September 2022 to July 2023

School Year 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

 

Teacher Training Days: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022

Children return to school: Wednesday 7th September 2022 
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Teacher Training Day: Monday 31st October 2022

Children return to school: Tuesday 1st November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


Spring Term 2023

Teacher Training Day: Monday 3rd January 2023

Children return to school: Tuesday 4th November 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Teacher Training Day: Monday 27th February 2023

Children return to school: Tuesday 28th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023


Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Top