Menu
Home Page
Growing and Learning Together
Home Page

Term Dates and INSET Dates for 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Wednesday 2nd September - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 26th October - Friday 20th October

Monday 2nd November - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Term ends: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021.

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April - Teacher Training Day so children not in school

Half term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021.

Top